CONTACT


Administratieve afdeling

Sylwia Dziadzio
Administratief leider

Sylwia.Dziadzio@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 537-699-899

Edyta Kopeć
Hoofdboekhouder

Edyta.Kopec@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-449-446

Iwona Krawczyk
Accountant

Iwona.Krawczyk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 536-117-113

Kinga Parylak
Administratief specialist

Kinga.Parylak@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 795-022-322

Anna Strzelczyk
Administratief specialist

Anna.Strzelczyk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 795-022-322

Bernadeta Ciejka
Administratief specialist

Bernadeta.Ciejka@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 576-109-104

Kinga Słomba
HR specialist

Kinga.Slomba@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-866-566
Verkoopafdeling

Anna Najuch pl en de
Key account specialist

Anna.Najuch@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-118-113

Natalia Tarnawska pl
Verkoop specialist

Natalia.Tarnawska@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 575-913-170

Justyna Zubrzycka pl en
Verkoop specialist

Justyna.Zubrzycka@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 576-522-722

Weronika Chomiuk pl en cn
Verkoop specialist

Weronika.Chomiuk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 733-129-124

Patrycja Guerrien pl fr
Verkoop specialist

Patrycja.Guerrien@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 534-172-741

Mateusz Gaj pl en
Verkoop specialist

Mateusz.Gaj@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 578-433-233
Marketingafdeling

Monika Kobos
Brand manager

Monika.Kobos@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 535-022-060

Michał Ochęduszko
Product manager

Michal.Ocheduszko@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 730-513-515

Barbara Basztura
Marketing specialist

Barbara.Basztura@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 570-553-585
Productie afdeling

Marcin Konefał
Productieleider

Marcin.Konefal@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-157-151

Mateusz Słodkowski
Technologie manager

Mateusz.Slodkowski@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 537-144-944
Afdeling logistiek

Szymon Wrzask
Specialist logistiek

Szymon.Wrzask@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 733-180-186
Aankoopafdeling

Marta Pieróg
Aankoopspecialist

Marta.Pierog@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 578-211-200
MANAGEMENT

Krzysztof Rzeźnik
Eigenaar

Krzysztof.Rzeznik@GPPH.pl

Wiesław Piechota
Eigenaar

Wieslaw.Piechota@GPPH.pl
contact

met gpph