CONTACT


Administratieve afdeling

Sylwia Dziadzio
Administratief leider

Sylwia.Dziadzio@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 537-699-899

Edyta Kopeć
Hoofdboekhouder

Edyta.Kopec@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-449-446

Iwona Krawczyk
Accountant

Iwona.Krawczyk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 536-117-113

Kinga Parylak
Administratief specialist

Kinga.Parylak@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 795-022-322

Anna Strzelczyk
Administratief specialist

Anna.Strzelczyk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 795-022-322
Verkoopafdeling

Paweł Kurpiasz pl en
Verkoop specialist

Pawel.Kurpiasz@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 575-443-441

Justyna Zubrzycka pl en
Verkoop specialist

Justyna.Zubrzycka@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 576-522-722

Anna Najuch pl en de
Verkoop specialist

Anna.Najuch@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-118-113

Weronika Chomiuk pl en cn
Verkoop specialist

Weronika.Chomiuk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 733-129-124

Patrycja Guerrien pl fr
Verkoop specialist

Patrycja.Guerrien@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 534-172-741

Mateusz Gaj pl en
Verkoop specialist

Mateusz.Gaj@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 578-433-233

Hanna Voloshyna pl ru ua
Verkoop specialist

Hanna.Voloshyna@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 570-011-411

Tadeusz Woźniak pl es
Verkoop specialist

Tadeusz.Wozniak@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 576-109-104

Mohamed Amer pl arabic language flag
Verkoop specialist

Mohamed.Amer@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 733-180-186
Marketingafdeling

Monika Kobos
Brand manager

Monika.Kobos@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 535-022-060

Barbara Basztura
Marketing specialist

Barbara.Basztura@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 570-553-585
Productie afdeling

Marcin Konefał
Productieleider

Marcin.Konefal@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-157-151

Mateusz Słodkowski
Technologie manager

Mateusz.Slodkowski@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 537-144-944
Afdeling logistiek

Natalia Tarnawska
Specialist logistiek

Natalia.Tarnawska@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 575-913-170
Aankoopafdeling

Anna Balon
Aankoopspecialist

Anna.Balon@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 578-211-200
MANAGEMENT

Krzysztof Rzeźnik
Eigenaar

Krzysztof.Rzeznik@GPPH.pl

Wiesław Piechota
Eigenaar

Wieslaw.Piechota@GPPH.pl
contact

met gpph